Superdrug and Boohoo “Haul”

A Mid 20's Crisis

So last weekend, as you all know, I went to London with the girls for wine tasting/Greek food and Steins (It was a very long blog, apologies about that, I will keep the short & sweet from now on). So I thought it was a good bloody excuses to get a new outfit and new make up for the occasion.

So first up I’ll go through the bits that I got from Superdrug. So I wanted so eye shadow that would go well with the top that I purchased. (I’ll discuss the top near of this post, so if you wanna see it now scroll down or just be patient). I had seen Tanya Burr do a blog about golden goddess make up, and loved how she done her eyes ( not so much her brows though). I went into Superdrug that knowing I needed gold eye shadow but I…

View original post 731 more words

Leave a Reply

