Spring Fashion Must Haves

How to Pee in the Woods

Now that we’re approaching Spring, it’s time to update the wardrobe!  Although, with this weird weather who knows what season it is.  But the sun is out today, so flowy, light, floral pieces are on my mind.

Since my stint at Anthropologie, I have been obsessed with jackets!  They have such special, bold, artistic, prints that make an outfit pop with little effort.  These are a few I found on Pinterest that I’ve been inspired by.

valentino-800 magdalena-jasek-elle-poland-photos-2014-02-612x911 tumblr_n37ip3IkLJ1tsneneo1_500

Moving on down, boyfriend jeans are perfect for Seattle’s mild weather.  They pair well with a simple, uncomplicated, outfit, and can be dressed up with a heel for a sexy look or go full tomboy with sneakers and a baggy t-shirt.  Madewell and Urban Outfitters would be great places to start looking for this style.  I still haven’t found the perfect pair so I’m on the hunt.  Here’s what I have in mind.

caedd3c21bd6c25dabd7380bc5c3a793DSC_7665shopping-street-style-600x900

Finally,

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

