March 2015 Beauty Wishlist

Monair Thith

Good morning! I have a little before I have to get dressed and head to my 8:35am class. Today I have Nutrition and Calculus (boo). I am not really a morning person so I am definitely dreading being awake right now and I am super bummed out that on Sunday we change the clocks for the Spring Forward meaning I basically lose an hour of sleep. Anyway, I just wanted to make a post about my current beauty wishlist (honestly I always want something makeup related). I have A LOT but I’ll just include my top wishes. Every month I will be making a Beauty Wishlist. I’m really excited because I really do enjoy blogging, it’s just super crazy once school starts again and I just don’t find the time to do it.

I’m planning on blogging every other day! But expect a video tomorrow on my simple makeup look…

View original post 805 more words

Leave a Reply

