How to Style

Brown Eyed Creative

I’m probably late on the bandwagon, but I recently purchased Style by Lauren Conrad, and I love it. Altogether, it’s a pretty simple book with lots of tips ranging from closet organization to makeup and hair tips. I loved the packing tips included toward the end of the book. Style is one of those books that I won’t read from cover to cover, but that I’ll keep and go back to for advice in the future. I recommend this to anyone who’s a beginner in makeup and hair, or just wants to get some good tips from a gorgeous professional like Lauren Conrad.

IMG_0580The photography and fashion in style is visually pleasing. IMG_0582My favorite tips were those about organizing your closet space. Dorm life has my closet in shambles, so a method to the madness is something I want to work on. IMG_0581

Thanks for reading!

View original post

Leave a Reply

