GYPSY HAIR

SPARKLE AND SHINE

large (91)All I want from life is gypsy hair, is that too much to ask? I’ve always dreamed of having long curly hair down to my waste, as it bounces and shines in the sun. Fat chance, I was born with some straggly straw hair, that doesn’t wan to grow past the bottom of my bra. I know there are ways of fixing it, like extensions or something similar, but I aint got time for that. I hear they can ruin your hair; I will also need to probably take out a loan to afford them. All I need is rapunzel hair and ill be the happiest woman in the universe. To be fair why hair is so shit, I have a receding hair line (well I think so anyway) and it just seems to make my forehead look bigger and bigger. I can’t really even do much with it, because…

View original post 77 more words

Leave a Reply

