Favorite Things: February

Amanda Kaintz

I can’t believe how fast February went by. This month was full of love (Valentine’s Day) and lots of celebrating (Tanner’s 21st)! It was a blast, and during all of the fun, I discovered some new favorites.

Starting from the top left is The Body Book by Cameron Diaz. I was seeing this all over the place and finally read it and lfeb favsoved it. It was full of useful information about nutrition and the human body and it really changed my outlook on things. If you’re trying to live a healthier lifestyle, but don’t quite know where to start, start by reading this book.

Next is my Swell water bottle. This is the best water bottle I’ve ever owned. It comes in three sizes. A 9oz, 17oz, and a 25oz. I have the 25oz. The great thing about these water bottles is that they’re made of stainless steel, which…

View original post 683 more words

Leave a Reply

