Everyday Makeup Routine:

weardaisywent

I’ve been using a handful of new products recently in my everyday makeup routine and seeing as I have only done one post similar to this it was about time for an update. This is the makeup routine I use for quick application that is easy to maintain throughout the day. I’m loving a simple sheer lip, paired with glowing skin and a lightly defined eye.

IMG_3491

Base: Benefits Porefessional is still an everyday must have to help minimise pores and smooth out my skin. I’m still using my all time favourite foundation Nars Sheer Glow as my regular everyday base. It can pretty much do no wrong and easily transforms a bad skin day into a relatively good one. Alongside sheer glow I have been loving the Revlon colour stay concealer for a little bit of extra coverage here and there. For only £6.99 I’m really impressed, its lightweight with…

View original post 246 more words

Leave a Reply

