CLEAN HAIR LIFE HACKS

Finding My Range

Hair comes in all shapes and forms! Some have long hair some have green hair but we all have one thing in common!! washing our hair! Well most of us like washing our hair 👇👇👇 except for Luke of xfactor last year!!



I love washing my hair! Honestly the shampoo smell and then the silky conditioner!!! It makes you feel soo refreshed, it smells great and it really feels like your washing all your pain away!! But for thoes of us with EDS, Fibromyalgia and other chronic pain conditions, washing your hair can be the hardest thing esp when it’s long hair like mine!!!



Currently my hair is just above my lower back! So you can’t see all of it in the photo, I’m going to get it cut soon lol but iv always had my hair long and having long hair with pain is not…

View original post 717 more words

Leave a Reply

