Blueberry Beast ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ช๐ŸŒฑ

lovelaurenbeaulieu

First, I apologize to everyone who is suffering through this cold winter. I canโ€™t imagine. Iโ€™m cold when itโ€™s 70 degrees. Go ahead, roll your eyes. Yes Iโ€™m a wimp but itโ€™s just not in my blood. (Well it is actually in my blood. My mom is from Chicago and dad from Detroit but thatโ€™s not the point.) Anyway, you might not want to read the rest of this so goodbye for now and Iโ€™ll talk to you soon! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Weโ€™ve been experiencing record highs down here in Sunny Florida with a side of an expensive snowball effect hitting my little family.
First we caught colds, broken appliances, then our AC decided to also take a shit. Needless to say, I have been making tons of smoothies because itโ€™s hot as hell in here. If I wasnโ€™t being jerked around by 2 different air conditioning companies I would have justโ€ฆ

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

