Sparkle in Louboutin

The Chic W

“The fact is, sometimes it’s really hard to walk in a single woman’s shoes. That’s why we need really special ones now & then to make the walk a little more fun…”

– Carrie Bradshaw


As you might suspect, these Christian Louboutin‘s are my absolute FAVORITE shoes in my entire closet…  Worn with my custom Gregory Ellenburg gown at Miss SC USA, I will always have a special place in my heart for this beautiful fashion accessory.

I created this look because, for the working woman, it transitions extremely well from a day at the office to a quick evening drink with that cute guy who likes all of your Instagram photos… ❤

The contrasting burgundy skirt & blue linen top really create a beautiful variation within this outfit…  I personally love mixing metals, so this mixed metal statement necklace from Stella & Dot goes perfectly with the textures in…

View original post 119 more words

Leave a Reply

