pretty things

IMG_4750

New fave: statement pieces. Adding jewelry to an outfit can really change the tone of the look!

I’m always busy with school and work so I never really have a lot of time to put an outfit together. Most of the time I wear the same thing over and over again because it’s less of a hassle. But I do believe that dressing up can help boost your mood and confidence when you go out. Not only that but first impressions are almost always based on your appearance. Dressing well does not mean that it has to be expensive, you just need to know what to buy! Personally, I always aim for the “basics” and occasionally go for trendier items.

This beautiful “Analise necklace” is now available for sale. I have limited quantities of this necklace, please email me if you are interested or visit the store 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

