My Must-Have Shoes for Spring

Midwest In Style

I hate waiting for all of the snow and slush to melt because I hate waiting to wear my spring shoes! As I am dreaming of warmer weather, I have been shopping around and have already made some shoe purchases.

Here are my five spring shoe necessities (words in red are linked to each item for your shopping convenience!):

Jessica Simpson pumps

I love this blue color! Add these beauties to boyfriend jeans or dress them up for work: they can turn an otherwise ‘plane-Jane’ outfit into a fun and gorgeous springy look.

Hunter ‘Tour’ Rain Boots

I have yet to buy my own pair of these bad boys but I tell ya what, I need them. It’s not a matter of want. I need them. Spring in the Midwest is an awkward time. Snow/slush is melting or it’s consistently raining/sleeting so I feel like everything is always wet. It’s…

View original post 229 more words

Leave a Reply

