wooly loopy returns

The Fashion Huntress

IMG_3920

I don’t know about any of my fellow bloggers, but one of the comments I hear most frequently is, “oh, I LOVE THAT! ….but I could never wear it.” I always like to explore this with others when I hear it. What specifically stops you from wearing something? Shoes, certainly, have limitations for many people. However, clothes often do not. The response I hear most frequently is, “oh I don’t know…I just don’t wear ‘fun’ clothes.” Anyone, and I mean anyone, readers, can wear ‘fun’ clothes! This wooly loopy vest is no exception. I was a little stumped on how to style it when I found it, but I decided to try it out because I loved it. To me, clothes have no limits (well, there are some limits, I suppose), but fashion is about self-expression. So get out there and express yourself!

IMG_3922IMG_3919IMG_3918IMG_3921

Knitted sweater vest: Anthropologie ($24 marked down…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

