London Splurges

All The Best Beauty

This is what happens when you have pounds (literally) laying around.  I was in London last week and had a serious “treat yo self moment” in honor of Parks and Recreation ending this week (that’s what I’m telling myself).

aSi9O6K

Yup, me too Donna.

IMG_0319I was in a taxi on my way to go shopping on Bond Street when I saw this sign at Fenwick.  Needless to say, I got the hell out of that cab.  I had heard nothing but good things about the Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream for dry skin, and I was in need of a good moisturizer so I’m giving this a try.  I also got the Wonder Glow Instant Soft Focus Beauty Flash which could just as easily be called “Primer”,  Charlotte.  Really.  This stuff has the look and consistency of a liquid highlighter so I’m definitely curious about that.  Lastly I got the Goddess Skin Clay…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

