London Fashion Weekend

THIS IS BECKIE

So, this weekend I took a trip up to London and grabbed myself a ticket to the London fashion weekend at Somerset House! Of course I carried my camera round with me to shoot some images of the best outfits on the catwalk in the trend show and wanted to share with you my photos and a few of my favourite styles from the show.

There were four trends in the show, Hyper Florals, Make It Monochrome, That Seventies Show and Shimmer and Shine, my favourite definitely being the shimmer trend because I rocked up to the event in my own shimmery top. The outfits worn by the models were inspired by The  Outnets pick. It is a fashion outlet selling a range of designer clothes at very good discounts, ranging from stylists such as Lanvin and Christopher Kane to Alexander Wang. So I was snapping lots of images of…

View original post 258 more words

Leave a Reply

