Amara Organics Vitamin C Serum Review

Dianasadventures

Amara Organics

Vitamin C Serum for Face 20% With Vitamin E & Hyaluronic Acid

I’m a huge fan of serums. If you have been following my skincare routine, I have been using makeupartist choice’s mandelic acid serum for 2 years now. But, with almost all skincare products – your skin hits a plateau after a while. So, I was on the lookout for a new serum that could help me achieve healthy, glowing skin. So, when I was sent a bottle of Amara Organic’s Vitamin C Serum , I was overjoyed! Afterall, everyone knows the benefits of Vitamin C.

Their site claims that, “Forget the facelift, lasers, and chemical peels! Vitamin C has been shown to be just as effective at reversing the effects of time and environmental damage to the skin.” and also…

  • Increases the production of collagen to bring back skin’s natural elasticity and counteract fine lines…

View original post 450 more words

Leave a Reply

