Roman(la)ce

Not Naked

Laces associate with romance for me. And I like it. This time I chose laces to be subtle and kind of as a detail in my outfit. And Reserved sweater with open back was perfect with lace H&M blouse for the outfit I wanted.

priedai (14)1

Don’t forget to add a long necklace! You just have to admit that they are ment to go together, it’s obvious. Laces with necklaces. That’s why I love english. It makes so much sence.

Anyway, if you want some more romance in this king of outfit you can choose pearl accessories – necklace, earrings, ring – and light pink nails.

View original post

Leave a Reply

