Online Shopping

Smug Wanderlust

1453c0a

I have always loved shopping online. You can browse through tons of websites, google exactly what you want, hunt down coupons, price match, and find unique and interesting items. It is kind of funny because I am not the biggest fan of shopping in general. I don’t hate it but going to store after store can be exhausting. Especially when I go clothes shopping. I am not overweight but I am defiantly not skinny, I am what people call “curvy”. You know, the polite way of saying you are kind of chubby. Anyways, because of my body type a lot of clothing styles don’t fit me so it can become a real challenge to find things that I love. Not to mention I feel so disgusting and fat by the end of the day because when you try on 100 items to have only one item look good on you…

View original post 471 more words

Leave a Reply

