90’s grunge look

An Ounce of Grace

Recently one of my friends had a birthday party and the theme was 90’s. Sooooo I decided to go with the 90’s rock/grunge look. Here is what I wore:

IMG_1907IMG_1908IMG_1904IMG_1909IMG_1906

Top: Boohoo (Although I would advise not to wear it in this weather)

Checked shirt: New look

Shorts: Levis, off ebay

Jacket: H and M

Deathly Hallows necklace: ebay

Earings: Calire’s

The boots I wore where fake docs from a shop in Newquay which I can’t remember the name of sorry!

I did back comb my hair to one side and curl it but by the time I got round to taking a photo it had dropped :/

View original post

Leave a Reply

