Work Holiday Party

The Chic Panda

IMG_0016 Partying Flaming Amy’s style

If you’ve ever visited Wilmington, North Carolina then you may have eaten at Flaming Amy’s. If you haven’t yet, go. I used to work there on nights after teaching, making awesome tips and having a great time with other staff my age. Flaming Amy’s isn’t your normal sit down restaurant. All the servers have colored hair and tattoos and sometimes a don’t-fuck-with-me-while-I’m-serving-18-tables attitude. It’s always busy and always delicious. Anyway, this night was the first winter holiday party I went to and I wanted to make an awesome impression even though I had to teach kindergarten at 8am the next day.

Vans – Journeys

Sheer tights – Target

Skirt – Forever 21

Shirt – thrift store

Necklace – something I made out of a broken part of my car

View original post

Leave a Reply

