Five Fav. Fashion Forward Pins

Sydney Wong

Hey guys today is obviously Friday, so that means fashion!!! I’m going to share my top five fashion related pics I found off of, the awesome, Pinterest! With so many ways to become inspired on Pinterest, you can create your very own to share with the world! Let’s get started!

Number 1

image

These shorts are just super cute! Loved them right off the bat! Please get me a pair!

Number 2

image

I really love the floral pattern of these short overalls! Summer needs to come very soon because I want to wear short overalls ASAP!

Number 3

image

I really love floral patterns. They catch my attention and just scream SUMMER!

Number 4

image

This is much more retro and fancy for a nice day!

Number 5

image

Super casual and simple is always the perfect way to go on a lazy outfit day!

Hope you guys enjoyed and go check out Pinterest!

View original post 1 more word

Leave a Reply

